Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
E. Martin Maida, MD -  - Internist

E. Martin Maida, MD

Internist & Internal Medicine located in Livingston, NJ

40 total reviews

Dr. E. Martin Maida always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. E. Martin Maida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Morton O.
Submitted 10/01/19
Great service
Edward B.
Submitted 09/24/19
From the time you open the office door you’re meet by Laurie and Pam who make you feel like a friend and patient. Next, JoAnn and Maria take care of the rest and totally focus on your needs, complaints and concerns. The next step is sit back and relax, your in no better place! Then, your in the hands of Dr. Maida. It’s run like and incredible 3 course meal and you will definitely be back for another visit.
Lynne B.
Submitted 09/18/19
I felt appreciated as a person. Dr Maida put me at ease as did his entire staff. I feel that I got a thorough physical and there was genuine concern for my good health
Michael P.
Submitted 09/05/19
My visit was on time and excellent, as usual.
Joan S.
Submitted 08/22/19
As always thorough and unhurried. Listens and cares.
Joseph S.
Submitted 08/20/19
As usual. All my questions answered Dr Maida is a person with a caring and understanding of his patients A fantastic doctor
John M.
Submitted 08/13/19
Nothing but the best care and attention from both Dr. Maida and his wife Pam.
Gloria R.
Submitted 08/05/19
As always he is very thorough and that increases your faith and trust in your doctor, he is right at the top of the list.
Allan J.
Submitted 07/23/19
Exceptional doctor Always on time and never rushes.
Bill M.
Submitted 07/19/19
Annual physical. Doctor Maida makes you feel as comfortable as possible during the exam and always takes as much time as you both need to discuss everything you might feel is relevant
Wendy W.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr. Maida is a brilliant physician and amazing person. All of the staff at their office is extremely knowledgeable and caring, as well. I would recommend their office for anyone lucky enough to join!
John B.
Submitted 06/27/19
Doc took the time to speak with me about my medication condition, he explained the process and the plan to get me right
Marilyn T.
Submitted 06/21/19
The office staff is warm and welcoming. Dr. Maida is as well and takes time to listen with genuine concern. He offers a high level of competency which is reassuring.
Edith B.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr maida is a wonderful doctor and a truly lovely man. He is patient and so knowledgeable. I can think of no better doctor
Regina M.
Submitted 06/09/19
My husband and I have been patients for over 30 years. Dr Maida is the best of the best. He provides top quality medical care with compassion and caring. There are not many doctors like Dr Maida.
Terri M.
Submitted 06/08/19
I’ve been a patient for years and Dr Maida has always been a caring doctor. He always takes his time and and explains everything he is doing. I would never go anywhere else.
Faye S.
Submitted 05/28/19
Fantastic!
Thomas L.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Maida always takes the extra time to answer all my questions and makes me feel not like a patient but a member of his family .
Allison B.
Submitted 05/13/19
As always Dr Maida is excellent. Great bedside manner and extremely empathetic.
Wendy W.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr. Maida is thorough, genuine, and brilliant.